Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    i met emily today is really nice girl .she gave me a really nice service .not rush .i enjoy and would love to meet her again . you should to meet her . a best girl in seoul

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Seoul

    Meeting length:

    1hr hours

    Cost:

    300 USD
    nick
    2018.10.18
  • REVIEW

    She really nice girl and give me good experience for me , I will come to meet her again!!

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 USD
    Eakkapop
    2018.10.18
  • REVIEW

    Fake local Egyptian girl, not Moroccon one, take care guy
    Btw those pics aren't real

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Fanatsy_lover
    2018.10.18
  • REVIEW

    Top girl! Absolutely beautiful, intelligent, sweet, I'm in love with this girl!

    Meeting Country:

    Spain

    Meeting City:

    Marbella

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    John
    2018.10.18
  • REVIEW

    She was more beautifull and sexy than I ever expected, but what really blew my mind was her open personality, playfullness and energy. She did all I asked for, and more. Thank you for a most beautifull memory!

    Meeting Country:

    Croatia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    S.
    2018.10.18
  • REVIEW

    Tamara is very beautiful. Like the pictures. She does a great blow and different positions.
    Worth a visit and there is other girls in the building if you prefer other.

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Gzira

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Johan
    2018.10.18
  • REVIEW

    I entered her room on October 15 at 5:18 pm.
    The sex with her ended at 5:44 pm.
    She was only watching her cell phone ever since.
    She told me to wash and go home because it was over.
    I told her I still had a lot of time, but she refused.
    I came out of her room at 5:57 pm.
    If you wish to book her, please make a time appointment before giving her money.
    And please check that she is a real woman.
    I doubt she is a transgender.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Seoul

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300000 kw(266 us) USD
    jolajoa
    2018.10.18
  • REVIEW

    I came expecting a feminine shemale but instead got a fucking crossdresser with growing beards. Worst experience ever .

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    50 EGP
    John
    2018.10.17
  • REVIEW

    Csodálatos! Fantasztikus! Életem legjobb élménye volt! Tip-et is kapott bőven a kisasszony!

    Meeting Country:

    Hungary

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    6 hours

    Cost:

    3000 EUR
    Zsigi
    2018.10.16
  • REVIEW

    Totally a faker. Guys, hold your horses. Beware before you're ripped off. The picture is so flawless, the person is so flabby and fats folding accross midsection, just to name a few. To top it all, the rudeness is to the roof. Beware guys. Better book with legitimate sites.

    Meeting Country:

    Philippines

    Meeting City:

    Manila

    Meeting length:

    0.5 hours

    Cost:

    350 USD
    Jason
    2018.10.16
  • REVIEW

    Jessica grated me at the door wearing a very sexy and classy clack see through dress that clearly showed her beautiful shape and slender body.
    Jessica ticks every box for me, not shy to tell you how to please her ,and she rely enjoys it. I won't forget the exquisite sensations her tight body gave me. She is a dynamite.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    London

    Meeting length:

    1h 30 min hours

    Cost:

    450 GBP
    Simon
    2018.10.16
  • REVIEW

    She came with flu, she was sick , and she was asking for extra 40 euros for taxi

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    0003 hours

    Cost:

    40 EUR
    Try to be
    2018.10.16
  • REVIEW

    Thank you a lot ,my favorite spanish girl ,you are the best !!!!
    See you soon !!!!

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Filipooo
    2018.10.16
  • REVIEW

    It was very date with her.. Jouri knows how let u feel free ... She is recommended

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 EUR
    Amer
    2018.10.16
  • REVIEW

    Hi!
    You have time now?

    Meeting Country:

    Norway

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Alex
    2018.10.15
  • REVIEW

    Fotos reais! Mulher agradabilíssima. Muito bem disposta. Ela é generosa na cama e soube como me fazer feliz durante uma noite inteira. Beija muito bem. Uma pérola!
    Fiquei encantado. Nota 10!!!

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    10 hours

    Cost:

    1200 EUR
    Coyote
    2018.10.15
  • REVIEW

    Hi my number 01066116342
    I won’t book today

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    4000 EUR
    Mahmoud
    2018.10.15
  • REVIEW

    Hi I won’t. Book today

    01066116342 what’s

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    4000 EGP
    MAhmoud
    2018.10.15
  • REVIEW

    She is a cheat. She takes money and run and she is not anything like the photo

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    1500 EUR
    DontFuckthisgirl
    2018.10.15
  • REVIEW

    She is a cheat. She takes money and run and she is not anything like the photo

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    1500 EUR
    DontFuckthisgirl
    2018.10.15
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.